Nauczyciele

Nauczyciele pracujący w Szkole Podstawowej Nr 3 w Słupcy

Nauczyciele SP 3 w Słupcy

Imię i nazwisko
Nauczany przedmiot
Adres e-mailowy
mgr Monika Synowiec Religia msynowiec@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Bogusława Kluczykowska Religia bkluczykowska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Marlena Sufleta Język polski msuflrta@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Monika Tuczyńska Język polski, pedagog mtuczynska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Danuta Jabłońska Język poslki, biblioteka mjablonska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Urszula Balewska Język polski, plastyka,
nauczanie integracyjne
ubalewska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Lilla Czechalska Matematyka lczechalska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Maria Karnowska Matematyka mkarnowska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Bożena Gulczyńska Matematyka bgulczynska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Anna Bartczak Historia, plastyka abartczak@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Marta Kryślak Język angielski mkrysla@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Marta Koziorowska Język angielski mkoziorowskaj@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Anna Jarolewska Język angielski ajarolewska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Agnieszka Ksobieraj Język angielski, niemiecki aksobieraj@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Beata Marszałkowska Język niemiecki bmarszalkowska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kępska Knotowicz Przyroda mkepskaknotowicz@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Agnieszka Orchowska Przyroda aorchowska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Krystian Bartczak Muzyka kbartczak@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Danuta Brzezińska Technika dbrzezinska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Lidia Drop zajęcia komputerowe ldrop@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Zbigniew Orchowski zajęcia komputerowe admin@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Dariusz Dobersztyn Wych. fizyczne ddobersztyn@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Leszek Knotowicz Wych. fizyczne lknotowicz@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Anna Kubicka Wych. fizyczne akubicka@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Michał Walerczyk Wych. fizyczne mwalerczyk@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Agnieszka Górka Nauczanie integracyjne agorka@sp3slupca.pl

mgr  Małgorzata Szcepaniak

Nauczanie integracyjne

mszczepaniak@sp3slupca.pl

mgr Danuta Gielicz Nauczanie zintegrowane dgielicz@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Małgorzata Kaźmierowska Nauczanie zintegrowane mkazmierowska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Krystyna Książszczak Nauczanie zintegrowane kksiazszczak@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Violetta Smuśkiewicz Nauczanie zintegrowane vsmuskiewicz@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Barbara Wawrzyniak Nauczanie zintegrowane bwawrzyniak@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Renata Kaczor Nauczanie zintegrowane rkaczor@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Joanna Wojewoda Nauczanie zintegrowane, logopeda jwojewoda@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Iwona Zastawa Nauczanie zintegrowane izastawa@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Natalia Olszewska Nauczanie zintegrowane nolszwska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Doominika Zawadzka Nauczanie zintegrowane dzawadzka@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Justyna Pietrowicz Nauczanie zintegrowane jpietrowicz@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Kamila Górczyńska Nauczanie zintegrowane kgorczynska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Małgorzata Arendarek Mauczyciel wspomagający marendarek@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Ewa Rydzyńska Nauczyciel wspomagający, psycholog erydzynska@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Iwona Siupa Nauczanie zintegrowane, Świetlica, isiupa@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Małgorzata Spychała Biblioteka mspychała@sp3slupca.pl
mgr Renata Połatyńska Biblioteka rpolatynska@sp3slupca.pl